crispcounty.com
   info@crispcounty.com  
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
spacer.gif - 810 Bytes


spacer.gif - 810 Bytes
Calendar

Board of Commissioners of Crisp County

Regular commission meeting day is the second Tuesday of each month at 9:00 a.m. in Room 305 of the Crisp County Government Center.

Crisp County Zoning Board of Appeals

Meets 3rd Tuesday of each month (provided they have a request) at 9:00 a.m. in Room 305 at the Crisp
County Government Center.

Holiday Schedule 2020

New Year's Day (2020) Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Christmas Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25
New Year's Day (2021) Friday, January 1, 2021


  © Crisp County Board of Commissioners